Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Georgetown Fire Department, headed by Fire Chief John Sullivan, consists of 3 Branches, 4 Divisions and 3 sections:

Planning & Support Branch

Operations Branch

  • Emergency Operations Division
  • Special Operations Section
  • Medical Services Section
  • Training/Professional Development Division

Emergency Management Branch

See also Office of the Fire Chief